Micah 6:8 song …

I can’t even begin to tell you how often the song based on Micah 6:8 gets stuck in my head.

Years and years ago, I had an old praise album that had a version of this song that I listened to frequentlly and it became firmly imbedded in my brain.  But that was well before the days of CD’s and I’ve long since rid myself of all my old record albums.

I’d been wanting to listen to it again recently, and although I didn’t find the very same version online anywhere, I did find another versio of it here:   Free Christian Music  (I couldn’t link to it directly, but if you scroll down into the Acapella section at the bottom of the page, you should see the link to the MP3.)

Based on Micah 6:8

He hath shewed thee, O man, what is good; and what doth the LORD require of thee, but to do justly, and to love mercy, and to walk humbly with thy God? (KJV)

6 thoughts on “Micah 6:8 song …

  1. Maranatha Singers

    He has [D] shown thee
    O, [G] man
    What is [A] good and what the [G] Lord requires of [D] thee
    But to do [D] justice
    And to love [G] mercy
    And to walk [A] humbly [G] with thy [D] God.

    Like

Leave a Reply

