Updated the “About” page

I just updated the “About” page for this blog.  Even if you’ve been hanging around here for years, please take a moment to check it out.  Things have changed a great deal from the “Life: The Journey” days and you’ll probably want to get up to speed so you don’t wonder what on earth happened to the old blog.

“Life: The Journey” served a purpose for me in an earlier stage in my life, but the journey has changed as I’ve changed over the years, and the previous story about my husband’s illness, my church activities, and my children have all moved into new stages (or moved on entirely).

Anyway, please take a moment to read the updated “About” page.  Thanks!

About – Through My Window

~Debi

Leave a Reply

